How Are We Doing?

Sometimes the best way to learn about a business is to talk to its customers. Simply read below to see how working with Vic Bailey Mazda went for other customers.

If any of the experiences below resonate with you, then you should come to Vic Bailey Mazda and have an experience of your own. We would love it if you wrote us a review or a testimonial afterward.

Customer Lobby
233 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Billy 31 Mar 2017
Our car buying experience at Vic Bailey Subaru was greatly enhanced by our Salesman David Hall. He greeted us warmly and directed us to the vehicle we had found on line. David accompanied us on a test ride. We found him very helpful while maintaining a low key approach. David did not rush us, all...owing us the time we needed to make a decision. When we decided to have the car inspected at another dealership, he handed us the keys and said, "Take your time." That inspection visit confirmed what David had already told us about the car. After deciding to purchase the car, we enjoyed our time visiting with David while waiting for the "dreaded" time with the finance guy. To our surprise, Brandon Price (who took care of the final purchase transaction) was just as friendly and low key as David had been. He covered all the process including all the extra warranties without pressuring us. In the past we really disliked this part of the car buying experience, but Brandon made it a pleasant transaction. We highly recommend the Vic Bailey car buying experience. Happy Used Car Owners Bill & Pam Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bob777 31 Jan 2017
Brandon drove a Subaru Forester from the dealership to my place for me to check out since I had sold my car the night before. This was a forty-five minute drive one way. He had a great attitude and didn't pressure me to buy. He did everything right. The new car manager and the finance manager couldn...'t have been nicer. I bought the car at a fair price. Thanks guys. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
thayes 10 Jan 2017
I stopped by originally just to look first hand after doing some significant research on the new Outback and Legacy. My truck was past 250,000 miles, but still reliable and running great. However, it sometimes appeared less than professional to show up at business functions in a dusty old truck with... very loud exhaust. Having owned a 2009 Subaru Legacy 3.0R GT and a 2013 Subaru Impreza 5-door previously (extenuating circumstances forced me to part with them), I always told people that I would only buy Chevy trucks and Subaru's. If Subaru made a REAL truck - not that Baja thing or the old Brat. But I digress... Michael Cecil approached me in the lot and helped me with some of my questions. Every vehicle purchase I have made prior to this I would have questions about the mechanical specifications that the salesperson would often not know or have to go ask someone. Michael was excellent. He was able to answer questions concerning the CVT transmissions, the tow ratings, and he let me come to my own decision in my own time by letting the product sell itself. We test drove the Outback with both engine options, he explained all of the safety features and demonstrated them. I ended up buying a 2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited and giving myself an early Christmas present. I haven't had the vehicle for long enough yet so I can not give a thorough rating or review of the car, but I can of the dealership. I give full credit to Michael Cecil. He is very knowledgeable, approachable, and all around great guy and an equally great salesman. I'm already recommending my co-workers visit him at Vic Bailey! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Melody Beus 19 Nov 2020
Shannon is amazing!!! Excellent communication. Professional customer service. This was my first easy, fast, and enjoyable car-buying experience. Very nice building and fantastic people.
5 rate
Google
Sotoenco 10 Jan 2017
Got a recall notice in the mail yesterday. After the delay in getting the airbag replaced under recall, I called this morning to get on the list to have this done. When I called in I got Ashley. She looked my car up and wasn't seeing any outstanding recalls for my car. She asked what it was for a...nd when I told her she informed me that it was done several weeks ago when I was last in. Our 2 main vehicles are Subaru and based on service like this and previous times, I don't see a reason to go anywhere but back here. They make me feel like I'm driving a highend car based on the way they take care of us! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Steffanie Shinn 19 Oct 2020
Drove over an hour to look at a Subaru Outback. Jeremy was very knowledgeable & friendly. Smoothest car buying experience I have ever had!!! Everyone was very organized and friendly. Drove out with a 2020 Outback and loved this dealership so much I will be driving that distance for my services as we...ll. Show more
5 rate
Google
Fred317 31 Dec 2016
No pressure, worked with them for 3 months and Stephen was the best I've ever work with. Finance person very good no pressure. I will be back again. Thanks Fred
5 rate
DealerRater
larry hyatt 29 Sep 2020
Great they are the best we got 2 cars from them great sales people they dont push great cars we have 10 thumbs up ??
5 rate
Google
Joshua A 04 Nov 2019
Purchased a used Subaru WRX over the weekend, couldn't be happier with the vehicle or the experience. I live a few hours away so I wanted to get preapproval and as close a quote as possible to have an idea before I made the trip. Other dealerships would beat around the bush and were difficult commun...icating via email just pushed for me to come in. This was the complete opposite end of the spectrum. Shannon was perfect, prompt and knowledgeable. Exactly the experience I hoped for, both her and Vic Bailey are worth every bit of the 5 stars I rated and then some. Show more
5 rate
Google
Aleksey 16 Aug 2016
We purchased a new Mazda 2016 GT and are very impressed with the shopping experience that we received from Vic Bailey. Looked up the car we wanted on truecar.com within an hour got a quote in the email with "out the door price" including tax/tag fees. Even though the car we wanted was not at the de...alership it was promptly delivered within few days. Went by the bank grabbed a cashiers check and was in and out of the dealership in roughly 30 minutes with all the paperwork done. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.