How Are We Doing?

Sometimes the best way to learn about a business is to talk to its customers. Simply read below to see how working with Vic Bailey Mazda went for other customers.

If any of the experiences below resonate with you, then you should come to Vic Bailey Mazda and have an experience of your own. We would love it if you wrote us a review or a testimonial afterward.

Customer Lobby
229 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lindsey Steen 05 Mar 2021
Genaro was our salesman and he made the buying process so easy! He took the time to find the best model to fit our needs and was genuinely caring. Not to mention the buying process only took an hour. Everything was painless and I enjoyed the experience. Will definitely buy from them again!!
5 rate
Google
Rich and Susan Alberti 02 Mar 2021
Wonderful dealer. Very professional staff. Loved our sales rep Hannah Carney - on top of details, good with follow up and helpful. Thanks to the sales team for a great experience. Also, Dasha Dimitris, our business manager, did an excellent job and a quick job (thanks!) on our paperwork! Will r...ecommend to others. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
BobnJosie Martuscello 27 Feb 2021
Vic Bailey Subaru has been there every time we have needed them. If was to buy a new Outback, have body work done because of a hit and run, or to do routine service, they have been there each and every time to meet our need and with excellence. There is another Subaru dealer so much closer to home ...but they unlike Vic Bailey Subaru do not seem motivated to offer the same level of service as Vic Bailey Subaru. They do not return phone calls or follow-up on messages left. It is well worth the extra miles to go to Vic Bailey Subaru. They do what they do and they do it extremely well. Show more
5 rate
Google
Stacey Conley 20 Feb 2021
Jonathan made my new-car purchase so easy and seamless. He's very low key and laid back. I didn't feel pressured or taken advantage of. He's extremely responsive and communicative. I was very comfortable and felt taken care of. A+!
5 rate
Google
Will Schneider 17 Feb 2021
My wife and I agree, buying from Vic Bailey was the best experience we have had buying a car. Shannon was attentive, friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and got us a great deal on the exact vehicle we were looking for. We exchanged a few emails and phone calls over a week and when we arrived our car wa...s waiting. A quick visit with the business office and we were on our way with our new car! No pressure, no games. We will be back next time we need a new vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jonathan Kemp 16 Feb 2021
Great experience working with Anthony. I was worried about driving from Atlanta to look at a car but he was great to work with. He took video, gave me an accurate description of the car with the carfax, and he was entirely transparent about the condition. Financing was about as you’d expect at a d...ealership, but I wouldn’t hesitate to go back and work with Anthony. Show more
5 rate
Google
NIcole BUchanan 09 Feb 2021
Vic Bailey Subaru was great. The process was simple quick and easy. No nonsense, they are very professional and allowed me to ask many many questions. I would highly recommend them. I love my Subaru!
5 rate
Google
rick veit 05 Feb 2021
My 2017 Outback got T-boned by a deer yesterday. Vic Bailey Collision Center handled my claim with insurance, Joe got the estimate done right away, and my insurance approved the claim. All completed in one day! With other collision centers I have waited weeks for this to be accomplished. I've seen t...heir work and nobody does it better. Many thanks to Kathy, Joe , and Jeanne. I couldn't be happier with the customer service at Vic Bailey Collision Center. I recommend them most highly! Show more
5 rate
Google
April Heiliger 05 Feb 2021
By far one of the best customer service / service department dealerships that I have ever dealt with. I have owned a lot of cars in my life, but none of the dealerships have came close to treating me the way Subaru has. They make you feel like you purchased a luxury vehicle by the way you are treate...d. They go over and beyond, extremely nice, very informative, aren't pushy and they STAND behind their vehicles. I can confidently say that I made the absolute best decision when I purchased a Subaru. Show more
5 rate
Google
Laura Caldwell 16 Jan 2021
Had the pleasure of working with Rick on a used Subaru Outback. It was by far the least painless car purchase I've experienced to date. No high pressure sales from Rick or the Finance guy. I was able to complete everything online, via text message and over the phone, and have my vehicle delivered ...to my door 2 hours away. As far as I could tell they had the lowest doc fee around on top of low prices. Pleasant experience all around. Next time we're in the market for another Subaru we'll check back in with Vic Bailey Subaru. Show more
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.