How Are We Doing?

Sometimes the best way to learn about a business is to talk to its customers. Simply read below to see how working with Vic Bailey Mazda went for other customers.

If any of the experiences below resonate with you, then you should come to Vic Bailey Mazda and have an experience of your own. We would love it if you wrote us a review or a testimonial afterward.

Customer Lobby
233 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Timothy Parker 14 Jul 2020
I have purchased 2 Mazda vehicles in the past several years at Vic Bailey and this is a great dealership to work with. I had the pleasure to work with Jeremy Blanchette at the dealership both times and he will always put in the extra effort to educate and inform you on what vehicle you are buying. H...e is very professional and respectful of your needs and working within your budget. I would highly recommend going to Vic Bailey and working with Jeremy. Show more
5 rate
Google
pamandjohn2009 11 Jul 2020
very clean when done also cleaned car inside and out would recommend this service department to everybody very friendly did very good job very pleased with service
5 rate
DealerRater
Linda Roe 06 Jul 2020
From sales to service Vic Bailey Subaru has been, by far, the best car buying and driving experience we?ve had.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robin Elder 23 Jun 2020
Thanks to Shannon Whitener, we've never had a more friendly, efficient and seamless car buying experience than we just did at Vic Bailey Mazda in Spartanburg. She's the best and so is Vic Bailey Mazda! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a Mazda, Subaru or used car.
5 rate
Google
Russell Stokes 23 Jun 2020
Pleasantly surprised - a phone call led to my willingness to visit, and they were true to everything we discussed on the phone. Owner even checked on me in the waiting area to be sure I was being helped. This was an impressive customer-focused experience!
5 rate
Google
sandygodfrey29732 20 Jun 2020
Cannot write enough about Hannah Carney she was wonderful selling us our 2020 Ascent she located the color we wanted within two days . She made sure we knew about all the features inside and outside of the Ascent . And also took us to service department ?She was awesome Sandy and Sandy Godfrey
5 rate
DealerRater
Leona Hale 17 Jun 2020
We had an amazing experience with everyone here! Hannah helped us get everything we needed before we made the almost 3 hour drive to pick up our car and we had a super quick and painless buy! Everything with our loan was explained clearly and we felt super good and excited with our car!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 17 Jun 2020
We had an amazing experience with everyone here! Hannah helped us get everything we needed before we made the almost 3 hour drive to pick up our car and we had a super quick and painless buy! Everything with our loan was explained clearly and we felt super good and excited with our car!
5 rate
Google
Leona Hale 17 Jun 2020
We had an amazing experience with everyone here! Hannah helped us get everything we needed before we made the almost 3 hour drive to pick up our car and we had a super quick and painless buy! Everything with our loan was explained clearly and we felt super good and excited with our car!
5 rate
Google
Diana Colson 10 Jun 2020
Great experience buying my "new to me" Subaru Forester. Shout out to Andrew McGuffin for being helpful, knowledgeable, patient, and friendly during the process. After seeing the car online, contacting them, the car was ready for a test drive when I arrived. Dasha (apologies if I spell it wrong) m...ade the paperwork quick and easy, and in the course of a couple hours, this ol' lady was happily driving off the lot. Definitely a different car-buying experience than I've had in the past and I thank you very much. Show more
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.