How Are We Doing?

Sometimes the best way to learn about a business is to talk to its customers. Simply read below to see how working with Vic Bailey Mazda went for other customers.

If any of the experiences below resonate with you, then you should come to Vic Bailey Mazda and have an experience of your own. We would love it if you wrote us a review or a testimonial afterward.

Customer Lobby
136 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
chuckpamnc 08 Sep 2015
Buying a car from this dealership was a wonderful experience! We were looking for a car for our daughter, and had contacted Eric Paccione on recommendation from a friend. Eric was fantastic to work with. He exceeded our expectations with a vehicle that was perfect for our daughter and well within... our budget. Eric went above and beyond the mark for us....In fact, all the team at Vic Bailey were so nice and friendly. They all made our daughter feel extra special on getting her first car! Thank you to Eric and all those at Vic Bailey!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
yinchris 03 Sep 2015
Vince is so easy to work with and very knowledgeable at what he is doing, he even went further taking our teenage girl for a ride. Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Satisfied customer 31 Aug 2015
We had a great buying experience. Everyone was very professional and helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
JohnC 23 Aug 2015
Our 10 year old car that my daughter was using for school died suddenly the week before school started. The professionals at Vic Bailey Mazda/Subaru worked diligently to find her a reliable used car that met our budget within less than a week! My daughter can now depend on a safe ride to school, and... her parents are able to breathe much easier. Thank you again to the entire staff at Vic Bailey! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Zerry Pollock 20 Aug 2015
I had a great experience dealing with Steven Darchiville. We negotiated everything online. He was very patient with me while I searched for a loan with an interest rate to help me afford the monthly payments. Once I got the loan, we agreed to a deal and everything happened really fast. Most of the p...aperwork was done online before I even got to the dealer. Less than an hour after I got to the dealer I was already in my new Subaru WRX driving home! I dreaded going to the dealer to buy a new car, but this was the best experience I ever could have imagined. I want to thank Steven and everyone at Vic Bailey for making this happen and owning the car I've wanted for years! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dean 03 Aug 2015
Found the exact car I wanted on line. Have never dealt with an on line car purchase. Completed all preliminary negotiations, committed to a price, and a trade in value for my vehicle. The day of the transaction, we were in and out in 1 hour. This is by far, the easiest car transaction I've been thro...ugh in my life. The staff was great, courteous, didn't provide any pressure. I definitely recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Glassyman 28 Jul 2015
Bought a Launch Edition MX5 through the Mazda Web site selected VicBailey as my little experience with the other local dealer was less than expected. My experience at this dealership was great, no pressure Eric and Brandon were great, I'll continue for Service for sure.
5 rate
DealerRater
Emily G 27 Jul 2015
Been thinking about purchasing either a new or used car for sometime, however undecided what type. After seeing the Subaru commercial with the pets, I decided to check out a Subaru Forester. Did some research about safety, etc. Then went online to see what Vic Bailey Mazda Subaru had in stock, che...ck prices and incentives that they had to offer, then took a trip to test drive a 2105 Subaru Forester and I purchased my first Subaru Forester from an awesome salesman Steven D that is part of a great dealer that supports the community. Emily G Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
M E Scruggs 21 Jul 2015
I had been looking at the Subaru Forester and decided to go test drive one. After I test drove it, I knew that was the one for me. We talked and figured out what I wanted and the people at Vic Bailey Subaru helped make it happen!! I love my Forester and have only heard good things about Subaru since... my purchase. Thank you all for your help and a good experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brian 18 Jul 2015
My experience purchasing a new car from Vic Bailey Subaru was wonderful from beginning to end. Vince Lurie provided professional sales service and absolutely no pressure to buy from him. He provided detailed information on the vehicle I was interested in and offered his very best price from the begi...nning, promising no dealership in the region could beat it. I shopped around and found this to be true, with his price, for a vehicle often equipped with better options and features than the competition, beating other dealerships best price by a thousand dollars or more! When I arrived to purchase the vehicle the process was fast and painless - the exact price we agreed to with no hidden fees or attempts to sell additional features or service plans. Vince continues to follow up with me to ensure I am happy with my new car and reminding me not to hesitate to contact him should I have any questions or issues. I highly recommend Vince, and Vic Bailey Subaru to anyone looking for professional, friendly service and the best prices around. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.