How Are We Doing?

Sometimes the best way to learn about a business is to talk to its customers. Simply read below to see how working with Vic Bailey Mazda went for other customers.

If any of the experiences below resonate with you, then you should come to Vic Bailey Mazda and have an experience of your own. We would love it if you wrote us a review or a testimonial afterward.

Customer Lobby
233 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
larry hyatt 29 Sep 2020
Great they are the best we got 2 cars from them great sales people they dont push great cars we have 10 thumbs up ??
5 rate
Google
Deanna 23 Sep 2020
I had a great experience buying a new Mazda here. They didn’t have the color I wanted but were able to have it on the lot and ready for me very fast. There were other Mazda dealers closer to me but I went here because it had better reviews than the others in the area. I recommend coming here if yo...u are interested in purchasing a Mazda. Genaro was my sales representative and he was very responsive and knowledgeable. I’m glad they offer texting as a way of communicating so I didn’t have to step away from my work to discuss the car. Show more
5 rate
Google
charlesgershon 05 Sep 2020
We dealt with Shannon Whitener. She was the best!! So easy to deal with, knowledgeable. Made leasing a Mazda CX 5 a very nice experience. Vic Bailey, keep Shannon and we will be back over and over.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kristyn Hoyle 01 Sep 2020
Fast, efficient, and great customer service. They serviced my car, washed it, and even washed my floor mats, all within an hour. I was very pleased.
5 rate
Google
Frederick Veit 31 Aug 2020
I have my three vehicles serviced at Vic Bailey Mazda Subaru. Their service department is outstanding! The service advisors are welcoming, attentive, caring, and knowledgeable. The service is fast and expertly completed in a very timely manner. Kudos to Loni, Ashley, Rico, Michael, and the dealershi...p. I recommend them highly. Show more
5 rate
Google
Chuck Stover 24 Aug 2020
I bought a 2020 Subaru Forester at Vic Bailey and it was a great experience. My sales person was Jeremy Blanchette and I highly recommend working with him. No pressure or slick sales tricks, just 100% service. Great follow up afterwards checking in if I have questions or need anything. This is how b...uying a car should be. Show more
5 rate
Google
terry sturgill and belinda sturgill 10 Aug 2020
great service in a reasonable time frame. The service manager was very professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 09 Aug 2020
This was one of the best car buying experiences I can ever recall. Jeremy was an absolute pleasure to work with. He is very accessible for questions via cell, phone, email, etc-always quick to return your call or reply to a text but was never pushy or made me feel any pressure to make a purchase. Yo...u can tell that customer satisfaction is his top priority. This is our first Subaru and after this experience and how well our 2020 Crosstrek drives, our next vehicle will be another Subaru and will return to Jeremy at Vic Bailey to do business. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brian Thomas 09 Aug 2020
This was one of the best car buying experiences I can ever recall. Jeremy was an absolute pleasure to work with. He is very accessible for questions via cell, phone, email, etc-always quick to return your call or reply to a text but was never pushy or made me feel any pressure to make a purchase. Yo...u can tell that customer satisfaction is his top priority. This is our first Subaru and after this experience and how well our 2020 Crosstrek drives, our next vehicle will be another Subaru and will return to Jeremy at Vic Bailey to do business. Show more
5 rate
Google
her.ryan 24 Jul 2020
An amazing experience with this Dealer. After searching online and speaking with multiple dealers. Vic Bailey Subaru (Mazda) was the only one to willing and actively work with me to find the right car for me whether they had it in stock or had to order one from another dealer. I would highly recomme...nd this dealer to anyone in the South purchasing online as I sure they can meet your needs as they met mine. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.