How Are We Doing?

Sometimes the best way to learn about a business is to talk to its customers. Simply read below to see how working with Vic Bailey Mazda went for other customers.

If any of the experiences below resonate with you, then you should come to Vic Bailey Mazda and have an experience of your own. We would love it if you wrote us a review or a testimonial afterward.

Customer Lobby
212 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
lslgal5350 25 Oct 2020
We worked with Shannon Whitener, it was a pleasure to buy our New Subaru, and having her take care of our needs !! It was a great experience. We have been loyal Subaru owners since 1982. Vic Bailey treated us really well, and I look forward to a long and lasting relationship !!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Brenda Smith 22 Oct 2020
Great experience! Showed patience with this elderly lady! Explained to my satisfaction!
4 rate
Cars.com
Lauren Francis 21 Oct 2020
Steven was wonderful to work with! Made buying my first car SUPER easy! Highly recommended working with him! He explained everything we were signing and even went through and taught me all the bells and whistles about the car! He was great! We will buy my husband’s Subaru from him. Also, this car ...dealership is a no pressure place. They let you think about It and everything. I didn’t feel like i had to buy a vehicle. Anyways, BUY FROM VIC BAILEY FROM STEVEN! Show more
5 rate
Google
beth 19 Oct 2020
Purchase made online! Great, quick, professional sale.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steffanie Shinn 19 Oct 2020
Drove over an hour to look at a Subaru Outback. Jeremy was very knowledgeable & friendly. Smoothest car buying experience I have ever had!!! Everyone was very organized and friendly. Drove out with a 2020 Outback and loved this dealership so much I will be driving that distance for my services as we...ll. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brandy Leigh 15 Oct 2020
If you get the opportunity to work with Sharon Johnson, do it!! She’s absolutely AMAZING! She’s knowledgeable, friendly, honest, and upfront (everything you look for when purchasing a car!) I would recommend this dealership and staff 100%!
5 rate
Google
Donna Horn 13 Oct 2020
I loved everything about the process! So quick and friendly
5 rate
Cars.com
Brandy Human 11 Oct 2020
We had a great experience with Anthony! Thank you so much! However my son had initially dealt with Fredrick Veit & he was very pushy with my 16 year old son. He sent him numerous text messages to the point my son came to me & said mom this guy is making me uncomfortable. He also didn't present the c...ar that my son was looking at properly. When my husband & I got on site there was more damage to the car than what was originally shown! Thanks to Anthony my son is a proud owner of a Chevrolet Volt!!~ Haynes Family Show more
5 rate
Google
Austin Brocker 04 Oct 2020
Service and maintenance department has always been on top of it. I take my wife's car as well as mine here every 5k miles for inspections and oil changes if I don't have time myself. The service experts are always so kind and have never been pushy on services. I am always afraid I will get that per...son that says I need x, y, and z replaced, etc. Never had that problem here. Show more
5 rate
Google
larry hyatt 29 Sep 2020
Great they are the best we got 2 cars from them great sales people they dont push great cars we have 10 thumbs up ??
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.