How Are We Doing?

Sometimes the best way to learn about a business is to talk to its customers. Simply read below to see how working with Vic Bailey Mazda went for other customers.

If any of the experiences below resonate with you, then you should come to Vic Bailey Mazda and have an experience of your own. We would love it if you wrote us a review or a testimonial afterward.

Customer Lobby
185 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Russell Stokes 23 Jun 2020
Pleasantly surprised - a phone call led to my willingness to visit, and they were true to everything we discussed on the phone. Owner even checked on me in the waiting area to be sure I was being helped. This was an impressive customer-focused experience!
5 rate
Google
sandygodfrey29732 20 Jun 2020
Cannot write enough about Hannah Carney she was wonderful selling us our 2020 Ascent she located the color we wanted within two days . She made sure we knew about all the features inside and outside of the Ascent . And also took us to service department ?She was awesome Sandy and Sandy Godfrey
5 rate
DealerRater
Leona Hale 17 Jun 2020
We had an amazing experience with everyone here! Hannah helped us get everything we needed before we made the almost 3 hour drive to pick up our car and we had a super quick and painless buy! Everything with our loan was explained clearly and we felt super good and excited with our car!
5 rate
Google
Diana Colson 10 Jun 2020
Great experience buying my "new to me" Subaru Forester. Shout out to Andrew McGuffin for being helpful, knowledgeable, patient, and friendly during the process. After seeing the car online, contacting them, the car was ready for a test drive when I arrived. Dasha (apologies if I spell it wrong) m...ade the paperwork quick and easy, and in the course of a couple hours, this ol' lady was happily driving off the lot. Definitely a different car-buying experience than I've had in the past and I thank you very much. Show more
5 rate
Google
Toucan 09 Jun 2020
I first considered this dealership because of a friend who told me about it, indicating she really liked the experience she had had with it. Even though we live an hour away in NC, we were willing to go with this dealership and are very glad we did. I was in contact via email with Steven Darchivil...le for seven months as I researched extensively the purchase of my new vehicle. Steven was absolutely outstanding as he kept in touch with me throughout those seven months without being overbearing or pushing me to hurry and make a purchase. Steven had just the right balance of staying in touch without contacting me too frequently. I had many questions and went back and forth about purchasing new or used. Steven answered all my questions and kept researching available vehicles, both new and used. He also took an interest in what was going on in our lives (e.g., two trips to meet two new grandchildren and breaking my foot), knowing that these events would slow the process of purchasing my new vehicle. In the end, when the time was right, I purchased a new Subaru Forester, exactly the vehicle I wanted, with 0% financing. It also arrived about three weeks earlier than anticipated. Once we arrived at the dealership to pick up the vehicle, the process was quite simple and Steven was great in explaining all the features of my new vehicle. We have had the vehicle for four weeks now and absolutely love it! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Scott Gabrielson 03 Jun 2020
The folks at Vic Bailey Subaru, especially Jonathon, did an excellent job of winning my business and my thanks. All done online during Covid-19, they delivered my new Blue Sube (Ascent Touring) to my home 4 hours away, and at the best price I could find. Will definitely check with them on the nex...t one too! Took our maiden voyage out for coffee and a donut! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sherry Bracken 02 Jun 2020
My car and I were well taken care of. Very pleased with the service and all the people who work there.
5 rate
Google
t w 29 May 2020
While researching the internet for a 2020 Outback/Ascent I received assistance from Jonathan at Vic Bailey Subaru. Jonathan was very helpful in a no-nonsense, no pressure way. We communicated via email (a lot!) and he was always very prompt and thorough in the info he provided. That, combined wi...th the dealership's very aggressive, 'best deal up front" policy, made me feel that I would be receiving a extremely fair price. In the end, we bought a 2020 Ascent Touring from a dealer closer to home but I wanted to leave this review on Jonathan. He's an excellent, very professional sales person. I highly recommend him! Show more
5 rate
Google
Christina Lievsay 26 May 2020
I took my Forster in for normal maintenance. The service person heard a knocking noise when driving my car into the service area. I had to wait on parts to come in for the repair but receive a very nice Outback to drive while my car was being repaired.
5 rate
Cars.com
James Campbell 25 May 2020
The sales process was easy and low-key. Everyone was friendly.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.