How Are We Doing?

Sometimes the best way to learn about a business is to talk to its customers. Simply read below to see how working with Vic Bailey Mazda went for other customers.

If any of the experiences below resonate with you, then you should come to Vic Bailey Mazda and have an experience of your own. We would love it if you wrote us a review or a testimonial afterward.

Customer Lobby
224 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Laura Caldwell 16 Jan 2021
Had the pleasure of working with Rick on a used Subaru Outback. It was by far the least painless car purchase I've experienced to date. No high pressure sales from Rick or the Finance guy. I was able to complete everything online, via text message and over the phone, and have my vehicle delivered ...to my door 2 hours away. As far as I could tell they had the lowest doc fee around on top of low prices. Pleasant experience all around. Next time we're in the market for another Subaru we'll check back in with Vic Bailey Subaru. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jack Blackhall 04 Jan 2021
Excellent sales experience! All was handled professionally and efficiently. And we got a great deal!!
5 rate
Google
chood4 22 Dec 2020
My wife and I could not have been more impressed by the car-buying experience at Vic Bailey Mazda. We knew what vehicle we wanted to purchase, and the entire process from start to finish was pleasant and painless. It started with Shannon Whitener, our online sales assistant, who replied nearly imm...ediately to our initial inquiry about price. She sent us an offer that was clearly written and very reasonable. She then coordinated with service to get our existing Mazda (a CX-5) ready to go before purchasing our new vehicle (a CX-9). In service, we dealt with Lonnie and Ashley, and we were again treated professionally and warmly. We were given a free vehicle to use for three days while the CX-5 was in shop. During that time, Shannon worked to get our specific vehicle delivered from Maryland for a test drive. On the day of the test drive, we were given plenty of time to test the vehicle out, and then the purchase process was very streamlined as Shannon had the paperwork ready to go. The final step was meeting with Dasha in financing, and again that process was completed in only a few minutes. The car detailer had our vehicle cleaned immaculately and ready to drive home. All in all, we could have not been more impressed with the entire operation! Highly recommended if you are looking for a "no-BS" dealership that deals fair and square and avoids the unnecessary sales tactics and pressures. We will be back. Final point: we drove from Columbia SC to the dealership because this place completely blows our local dealership out of the water...but that's a different story. Many thanks! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SAndrews 26 Nov 2020
I thought it was going to take awhile but it only took a couple of hours. They are great.
5 rate
Cars.com
Troy Hodges 22 Nov 2020
My wife and I had a fantastic experience buying our car from Sharon Johnson! Thank you Sharon for coming through big for us when we needed it. She was great to deal with and we were in/out of their dealership quickly without any surprises. Thank you to the managers (Dasha and William) who also provi...ded great customer service. Communication and customer service here is obviously a priority; the staff was genuine, professional and attentive throughout the process. Show more
5 rate
Google
Melody Beus 19 Nov 2020
Shannon is amazing!!! Excellent communication. Professional customer service. This was my first easy, fast, and enjoyable car-buying experience. Very nice building and fantastic people.
5 rate
Google
Neil Britton 16 Nov 2020
We purchased our new Subaru from several hundred miles away. We did the entire process via email, text, and phone. Their pricing was easy and fair with no last second tricks. John was great to work with and made the whole process seamless; he even personally delivered our car to us and walked us thr...ough the final paper work. Show more
5 rate
Google
Marion 09 Nov 2020
Outstanding dealership. Courteous, efficient and great facilities.
5 rate
Cars.com
stugee1 09 Nov 2020
This is the 2nd car I've bought here and the 4th that will be serviced here. This is the best dealership I've ever worked with. Shannon and Dasha were great. Shannon is the most knowledgeable auto salesperson I've ever worked. I'm 68 years old and I've worked with quite a few over the years.
5 rate
Cars.com
stugee1 09 Nov 2020
This is the 2nd car I've purchased here and I've serviced 3 different vehicles here. The car buying experience was fantastic. Shannon knows each car inside and out and can tell you how absolutely anything works. It's also been pleasure working with Dasha. The service folks are great.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.