How Are We Doing?

Sometimes the best way to learn about a business is to talk to its customers. Simply read below to see how working with Vic Bailey Mazda went for other customers.

If any of the experiences below resonate with you, then you should come to Vic Bailey Mazda and have an experience of your own. We would love it if you wrote us a review or a testimonial afterward.

Customer Lobby
161 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Linda Roe 20 Nov 2019
We just bought our 1st Subaru! It is a 2020 Subaru Ascent! Love this vehicle! But our purchase experience was amazing. This dealership is low pressure and does everything right to win your business. We had a young man assist us by the name of Steven. Superb in his field. We asked many questi...on regarding this vehicle and he was able to answer each and every one without hesitation. This was one of the most enjoyable car purchase experiences my husband and I have had. Thank you Steven. And thanks Vic Bailey for having Steven there to help us. He is definitely an asset to your firm. And thank you Subaru for building an incredible vehicle. Linda & Tom Show more
5 rate
Google
Ania Knapinska 20 Nov 2019
Excellent service and staff. We were passing through town and our brake emergency lights came on. We stopped by Vic Bailey Mazda service to fix the issue. Ben took our car in right away, and had us on the road in no time. Thank you for great service!
5 rate
Google
Dan Smith 07 Nov 2019
If I could give them more stars, I would. Best dealership, hands down, I've ever visited of any car manufacturer. If you have your heart set on a Subaru and you want the best deal you're going to get ANYWHERE, go see Hannah Carney. She will earn your business. The rest of my sales team, Brandon and ...Dasha were just as professional and competent. Thank you all. I'm a very happy customer. Show more
5 rate
Google
Joshua A 04 Nov 2019
Purchased a used Subaru WRX over the weekend, couldn't be happier with the vehicle or the experience. I live a few hours away so I wanted to get preapproval and as close a quote as possible to have an idea before I made the trip. Other dealerships would beat around the bush and were difficult commun...icating via email just pushed for me to come in. This was the complete opposite end of the spectrum. Shannon was perfect, prompt and knowledgeable. Exactly the experience I hoped for, both her and Vic Bailey are worth every bit of the 5 stars I rated and then some. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ryllan 04 Nov 2019
Amazing..all staff is good and kind and respectable especially to thier customers.
5 rate
Cars.com
Susan Feinblatt 30 Sep 2019
Best car buying experience we have ever had. Shannon was amazing. From the first contact to completing the sale she walked us through every step of the process and was responsive, honest and exceptionally helpful. We live about an hour and half away so we did everything by phone, text and e-mail so ...that we were happy with the vehicle and the price and only had to drive to Spartanburg one time to take delivery. Shannon is also very thorough and made sure that we understood the many technology features so we were well prepared to take ownership. This is a superior dealer who truly cares about their customers. Show more
5 rate
Google
Will Boggs 28 Sep 2019
I have purchased two vehicles from Vic Bailey Mazda Subaru since 2011. My experience with this dealership has been a very good one. The latest updates they have made to the showroom, lounge and service area were especially noticeable during my latest purchase in June of this year. The technolog...y they are utilizing to set a service appointment, checking-in and even monitoring your wait time greatly enhances the “dreaded” service department wait. It does not exist here. And true to the Subaru values, you can bring your pup while you wait. There’s a water bowl waiting for them in the lounge. I highly recommend this dealership not only for the quality brands they represent but also for the significant changes they have made to their facility & the customer experience you will appreciate. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jean 02 Sep 2019
Service team was professional, courteous and helpful. Worth the 45 minute drive.
5 rate
Cars.com
Derrick Smith 02 Sep 2019
Drove from Charlotte to buy my car, hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had. Steven Darchiville is the best and straight forward without the typical gimmicks. If you need a car ask for Steven! Thanks again!
5 rate
Google
Subarus for life 28 Aug 2019
Great experience from the sales staff and the managers. Awesome test drive experience. Great place to buy a car! Very professional from day one to completing paperwork.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.