How Are We Doing?

Sometimes the best way to learn about a business is to talk to its customers. Simply read below to see how working with Vic Bailey Mazda went for other customers.

If any of the experiences below resonate with you, then you should come to Vic Bailey Mazda and have an experience of your own. We would love it if you wrote us a review or a testimonial afterward.

Customer Lobby
169 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lucy Plyler 21 Feb 2020
Just purchased a used Volvo XC 90 at this dealership. It was the best experience I have ever had. Anthony Murphy was the sales associate who assisted with the purchase and he was very professional and attentive. Paperwork was quick and easy. I would highly recommend this dealership for your next pur...chase. I will definitely be back. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jim Settle 20 Jan 2020
We bought our car from Vic Bailey Mazda and Subaru on December 26, 2019. We have purchased many cars over the past 25 years and this was our first experience with Subaru. Shannon was our sales person she did a fabulous job, very knowledgeable about the car and Subaru in general. We are very happ...y so far with the car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Cyndi Suttles 15 Jan 2020
First oil change for my new Mazda Michael is great! Very personable, courteous and professional. All staff here are really great. Completed oil change, inspection and comp wash in a very short time. Highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Tom 14 Jan 2020
Drove two hours to get to this dealership and past a local one in Columbia, and couldn?t be more happy and well worth the drive. Car was cheaper document fee was half what local dealers where offering and came with lifetime powertrain warranty no charge. Arrived as they opened and car was already cl...eaned gassed up and on delivery lane all paperwork was ready and straight into finance office, transaction could not have been smoother. Great salesman and management. Will be driving back up when I purchase a new Honda Ridgeline soon. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe M 06 Jan 2020
The service manager Lonnie was extremely helpful and aided me in scheduling a recall repair for this car before my wife leaves town next week.
5 rate
Cars.com
Walt Medina 06 Jan 2020
Visited Vic Bailey Subaru today for a couple of recalls. I also had to have a couple of things checked out on my 2015 Subaru Outback. Ashley Gallimore took my phone call a couple of days go and set me up an appointment for 9:45 AM today. I arrived at 9:48 and she met me outside at the vehicle. I can...not say enough about the professional manner in which I was treated by Ashley. She is a true professional, and has a very accommodating manner. I commend your dealership for hiring and training her. The concerns were diagnosed correctly and the repairs were performed at a fair price. Thank you Ashley!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jenny Gregg 06 Dec 2019
Andrew helped us purchase our beautiful 2019 Mazda 3. He really took care of us. Wonderful customer service along with a service department with an efficient staff and the latest technology. We highly recommend them.
5 rate
Google
Tom Roe 25 Nov 2019
Steven is a great sales person. Not pushy like other places and is very passionate about Subaru. Best purchase we have ever made. Thank u Steven ?
5 rate
Google
Linda Roe 20 Nov 2019
We just bought our 1st Subaru! It is a 2020 Subaru Ascent! Love this vehicle! But our purchase experience was amazing. This dealership is low pressure and does everything right to win your business. We had a young man assist us by the name of Steven. Superb in his field. We asked many questi...on regarding this vehicle and he was able to answer each and every one without hesitation. This was one of the most enjoyable car purchase experiences my husband and I have had. Thank you Steven. And thanks Vic Bailey for having Steven there to help us. He is definitely an asset to your firm. And thank you Subaru for building an incredible vehicle. Linda & Tom Show more
5 rate
Google
Ania Knapinska 20 Nov 2019
Excellent service and staff. We were passing through town and our brake emergency lights came on. We stopped by Vic Bailey Mazda service to fix the issue. Ben took our car in right away, and had us on the road in no time. Thank you for great service!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.