How Are We Doing?

Sometimes the best way to learn about a business is to talk to its customers. Simply read below to see how working with Vic Bailey Mazda went for other customers.

If any of the experiences below resonate with you, then you should come to Vic Bailey Mazda and have an experience of your own. We would love it if you wrote us a review or a testimonial afterward.

Customer Lobby
154 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jean 02 Sep 2019
Service team was professional, courteous and helpful. Worth the 45 minute drive.
5 rate
Cars.com
Derrick Smith 02 Sep 2019
Drove from Charlotte to buy my car, hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had. Steven Darchiville is the best and straight forward without the typical gimmicks. If you need a car ask for Steven! Thanks again!
5 rate
Google
Subarus for life 28 Aug 2019
Great experience from the sales staff and the managers. Awesome test drive experience. Great place to buy a car! Very professional from day one to completing paperwork.
5 rate
DealerRater
danielson 20 Aug 2019
Your service Department is the best that I have dealt with. When I had an air conditioning problem, they quickly diagnosed it. I contacted Subaru direct because my warranty had just run out. Subaru agreed to pay for the repairs. They contacted Vic Bailey service department and Vic Bailey quickly con...tacted me to tell me the parts were ordered and to schedule a time for it to be repaired. When I arrived at the scheduled time, the service department took over. They had me in a loaner car and on my way in less than 10 minutes. I informed them that I needed my car back that day because I was going out of town. They told me that they would try to have my car ready by 2:00 pm. When I got back to the dealership at 1:40 pm, my car was washed and waiting for me. I only wish that I had bought my Subaru at Vic Bailey. They treat you a whole lot better than the dealer in Hendersonville, NC. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ashley Brown 20 Aug 2019
Best car buying g experience I have ever had!! Gave me a price that I didn’t even argue with (best price hands down after working with 2 other dealerships) We handled everything over the phone and when we came to pick up we were greeted with welcoming smiles from everyone at the dealership! I drov...e 1.5 hours even though I have 3 Subaru dealerships within 20 miles from me.. and I would do it again!! Show more
5 rate
Google
M W 16 Aug 2019
I recently purchased a new Subaru Ascent from Vic Bailey. Vic Bailey came in with the best pricing out of four dealerships immediately. No haggling over price and never felt pressured to purchase a car. The best part of my experience was my sales person Jeremy Blanchette. I was blown away on my ...test drive by his knowledge of the vehicle and the time he spent having me experience every feature while he explained every detail. I was undecided between the Ascent & Outback so Jeremy allowed me drive several vehicles to help me make a informed decision. He was by my side the entire time to answer my questions but then stepped back and allowed me the time and space I needed to think about what vehicle was best for me. I love my new Ascent and actually enjoyed the process of purchasing it from Jeremy. If you are in the market for a Subaru you must stop in and ask him to take you on a test drive. He's the best! Thank you Jeremy & Vic Bailey!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Susan 15 Aug 2019
I love my new Subaru. We worked with Jeremy at Vic Bailey. He was great... non-pressure, well-informed, thoughtful professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
Doctordan1 09 Aug 2019
Went in for my 12,000 mile checkup/maintenance. Received excellent service with top notch Customer Service. My Ascent was returned much cleaner than when I arrived! Highly recommend Vic Bailey Subaru to everyone!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kevin Thomas 23 Jul 2019
Shannon was awesome to work with. A couple phone calls and a few emails she found the car i wanted and had it ready for pick up in a couple days. It was well worth the drive from Augusta and the price was better than any other dealer around. Highly recommend Vic Bailey Mazda and in particular Sha...nnon. No Hassling and a straight up price quote made this experience great. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ginny Bryant 09 Jul 2019
Recently purchased a 2019 Crosstrek from Vic Bailey Subaru. It was a wonderful experience and I adore my car! Jonathan Meredith was a highly professional salesperson to work with and I recommend him and this dealership. I had ordered a car from a local dealership, but it was a nightmare. I did not ...purchase from them but they were kind enough to return my deposit. Vic Bailey was easy to work with. I will use them for my service, too! Really pleased! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.